Elegant Painting® Reviews

ELEGANT PAINTING® is a Kirkland-based house painting company with an immaculate record.

elegant painting yelp

house painters

exterior painters in seattle, WA

painter angies list

elegant painting reviews kirklandpainting contractor reviews

 
 

Susan N.

Joined 1 year ago

March 31, 2012

Great painting A. We had them install window trim and painting in the exterior, which they did perfectly and quickly, Very happy with Elegant Painting, best painters we have used, noticeably more professional, skillful, and efficient.

LeslieLN

Joined 3 years ago

June 14, 2010

Impressive. We had the exterior of the house painted. They did a complete prep job. Helped us with colors and were not pushy at all. The house looks great they tool care of every detail.

I HIGHLY recommend them!

ReaderMaurry

Joined 5 years ago

May 13, 2008

My Review of Elegant Painting in Kirkland, WA. Thank you Varga and crew. Our home looks Crisp! Very happy with the price, craftsmanship, and especially happy with the Ideas and assistance in color selection. Thank you!

craigmichaelxx

Joined 5 years ago

April 06, 2008

Elegant Painting Reviews. Really good job painting the outside of our house. thye did a very detailed job of prep and they washed the house prior to painting. Paint job looks wonderful. Thank you.

SusanShaw2002

Joined 5 years ago

March 25, 2008

A++++++. Elegant Painting was recommended to us by our neighbor who spoke very highly of them. We too were very happy with the work they did and would recommend them with confidence.

PierceKeegan

Joined 5 years ago

February 22, 2008

Fast workers. Just wanted to recommend this company if you need your house painted. They were really fast. They finished 1 day early and we inspected the whole house and found it to be well done.

I have already recommended them to one of my coworkers who has scheduled with them to paint his house also.

We contacted their references and they had nothing but good things to say about these guys.

SujataJohn

Joined 5 years ago

February 21, 2008

Great house painting job. Elegant painting did I think 4-5 houses on our street. every one was happy with them and maybe 20 more people might hire them this summer 🙂 thanks!

leroyjohnson1

Joined 6 years ago

May 07, 2007

Thank you for Painting our house. bunsh of great guys, will recommend to anyone. finally contractors who are decent individuals. thanks again for a great job on our home in bellevue.

A Google User reviewed 2 years ago

Overall Excellent
These guys really saved us. My mother’s tenants had just moved out and we were in a big rush to paint the house and put it on the market. They came out quickly and did a great job. These guys were nice and fast the entire time and the outcome was just superb. We wouldn’t dream of hiring anyone else 🙂
A Google User reviewed 4 years ago
Overall Excellent
My husband found these guys through his coworkers and we hired them for a few rooms inside and a few months later they painted the whole outside. Varga was very nice and helpful in choosing colors. I am very picky about my home and he had everything covered. The had the outside done in a couple of days and it looks great!
A Google User reviewed 2 years ago
Overall Excellent
We live in Redmond, WA and our neighbors were very satisfied with the work Elegant Painting did on the inside of their home so we hired them to do our house as well. They were most professional, very precise, and had wonderfully pleasant attitudes. Their preparation was very extensive and after the completion we did not find a single drop of paint on our flooring or furniture. We would highly recommend them.
Leslie L.

Leslie L. September 11, 2009

Impressive before and after

★★★★★

We had the exterior of the house painted. They did a good prep job, brought over color samples, used high quality paint, were considerate of the property and did fast, careful work. The price was very good and they were done with our house in 2.5 days (1 story).

They transformed our peeling, tired, derelict little house into a welcoming sight.

I HIGHLY recommend them!

 

Brian T.

Brian T. March 25, 2008

Excellent Job

★★★★★

These guys were great. They had the best price and they painted the outside of our home in 4 days. They used quality paint and provided exceptional customer service.

They also helped with colors by applying patches of potential candidates prior to purchasing the paint. They took care of everything and even repaired our deck before staining it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Elegant Painting Reviews
Mike L.

Mike L. February 11, 2008

Thank you

★★★★★

Thank you to the nice folks at Elegant painting. My wife is happy now :). we will be recommending you to friends.
our house was painted 1 1/2 years ago and it looks like it was done yesterday!

marry G.

marry G. April 06, 2008

awsome painting company

★★★★★

They did a wonderful job painting the outside of our home. Excellent customer service. Very polite workers and the price was very fair. They used quality paint. Would hire again

Impressive

They did an excellent job on the interior and the exterior of our home in Bellevue. They were very hassle free and finished on time. I would highly recommend them.‎
by jack20109 – Posted 06/14/2010
Professional Service
Of all the people that have worked on our home over the years, Varga and his team were the most professional.
by D_Shiek – Posted 01/01/2009
Elegant Painting Reviews from Angie’s list:
Category:
Painting – Exterior
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Work Completed Date:
July 01, 2012
Hire Again:
Yes
 hired Elegant Painting for painting the exterior of my house.  Varga was prompt about giving me an estimate after I initially contacted him.  He was very patient while I obtained additional estimates.  Once, I decided to hire him, he was helpful in decided on colors.  Scheduling was easy, he and his workers showed up on time, completed the project on time, and did excellent work.  I will try to remember to post a review in a few years telling how the paint job is holding up!
Description Of Work:
Painted my exterior front door
Work Completed Date:
August 01, 2010
Hire Again:
Yes
Member Comments:
Very professional and very good quality painting. Nice Personality
Work Completed Date:
March 18, 2009
Hire Again:
Yes
Home Build Year:
1984
Description Of Work:
We used Elegant Painting in March 2007 and they gave us a bid for exterior painting. .
Member Comments:
The guy came out and gave us the bid and he was very professional and also followed up on things. The bid was good.
Category:
Painting – Exterior
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Hire Again:
Yes
Home Build Year:
1984
Description Of Work:
Elegant Painting did a thorough job of painting my five bedroom home (plus shed), including pressure washing, sanding, priming, caulking, and applying 2 coats of Benjamin MoorGuard exterior paint.
Member Comments:
Varga was extremely helpful and professional. He applied sample colors to help with the selection process. The crew worked for four straight days. Afterwards, I noticed a couple areas that needed touch-up and Varga came out the next day and took care of them. The result exceeded expectations.
Elegant Painting Reviews
Category:
Painting – Exterior
Services Performed:
Yes
* More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed.
Hire Again:
Yes
Description Of Work:
Complete painting of the exterior of our home.
Member Comments:
We were most impressed with Elegant Painting. They came highly recommended by our friend in Sammamish. They were very polite and professional and Varga helped us with choosing colors and the crew was very quiet and worked very long hours to finish our home. Preparation was detailed and the finish looks better than we expected. They did more than we agreed upon with out raising the price and Varga had wonderful suggestions to make our house more beautiful. My husband and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs painting done. elegant painting reviews
Tags: Elegant Painting Reviews